Contatti Capisezione locali

SezioneNomeE-mail
AlanoOrnella Carelleafdvsalano@libero.it
Anzù – Celarda – Sanzan – VillapaieraAndrea Raveaneandrea.raveane70@gmail.com
ArtenVittorio Contecontearten@alice.it
ArsiéStefano Dall’Agnolstefano_10@alice.it
CartLorella Bottaccolorella.bottacco@alice.it
CergnaiAlberto Slongodonatorisanguecergnai@gmail.com
CesiomaggioreAlessandro Zanelladonasanguecesio@tiscali.it
FarraAntonella Speciaantonellaspecia67@gmail.com
FeltreLucio Zamperoniluky266@yahoo.it
FoenStefano Baldisseradonatorisanguefoen@gmail.com
FonzasoRoberta Paulettidonasanguefonzaso@libero.it
LamonGiulio Polettidonatorilamon@gmail.com
LentiaiAlberto Gregorinidonasanguelentiai@gmail.com
Marziai – Caorera – VasAnnita D’Oraziomarziaicaoreravas@fidasfeltre.it
MeanoAlessandro Raveanedrifty92@live.it
Mezzano – Imer – Canal s. BovoAntonio Zeniatznatzn@gmail.com
MugnaiMarco Gorzaafdvsmugnai@gmail.com
PadernoGianni Argentagianni.argenta@virgilio.it
PedavenaGianfranco Bellotgianfranco.bellot@alice.it
Primierocav. Giovanni Lucianprimiero@fidasfeltre.it
QueroSilvano Susanettodonasanguequero@yahoo.it
Santa GiustinaLoris Centeleghel.centeleghe2@gmail.com
S. Gregorio nelle AlpiOreste Maressangregorionellealpi@fidasfeltre.it
Seren del GrappaFabrizio Scopeldonatorisangueseren@gmail.com
SovramonteMarisa Dalla Cortemarisadallacorte@gmail.com
VellaiPaolo Bagattinpaolo.bagattin@gmail.com
VillabrunaGraziano Reatoafdvs.villabruna@email.it
Zermen – NemeggioRoberto De Paolirobertodepaoli80@gmail.com

Contatti Associazione centrale

CaricaNomeE-mail
Presidentecav. Saverio Marchet
presidente@fidasfeltre.it
Vicepresidente FeltreGiovanni Cassolvicepresidentefeltre@fidasfeltre.it
Vicepresidente PrimieroAntonio Zenivicepresidenteprimiero@fidasfeltre.it
Segretaria
cav. Vittoria Sassoafdvs@aulss1.veneto.it
Webmaster (gestione sito)Webmasterpostmaster@fidasfeltre.it

Contatti gruppo giovani

InstagramE-mail
giovani_donatori_feltrepromozione.afdvs@gmail.com